i hunt monsters.

As a detective, I've dedicated my life to protecting the innocent and caging the guilty. Only, my job doesn't stop there. I'm a Legacy Hunter so my nights are spent shelving my badge and killing immortals. Shifter and Vampire alike.

 

Managing both identities is a bit tricky, especially since in a lot of homicides I work, I'm investigating myself.

When my latest Hunt nearly comes at the cost of my life, I'm rescued by a handsome stranger who's been following me for weeks. When I wake, I discover the horrifying truth: he's my enemy and I've let him into my home.

The choice should be easy. I'm a Hunter and he's my prey. But there's something hidden beneath his blue eyes that calls to me, something haunted, and soon I find myself shielding him from the wrath of his own kind. I justify my decision my assuring myself that he's different...

After all, it's not everyday that a Vampire rescues a Hunter. 

Perfect for fans of J.R. Ward, Rebecca Hamilton, Karen Marie Moning, Charlaine Harris, and Kelly St. Clare, Blood Hunt offers a Vampire Romance unlike any other. Detective meets Hunter meets blood-thirsty Vampires in a tale so epic you'll want to re-read again and again. 

Blood Hunt is the first in a fast-paced trilogy featuring a Legacy Hunter and the immortal seeking her aid. It is a steamy PNR for adults. 

What you can expect:

-Vampires

-Shifters

-Hunters

-Seers

-Witches

-Magic

-Curses

-And one hell of a Skittles obsession

COMING

september 24th, 2020

enter the giveaway

the series continues

October 29th, 2020

November 19th, 2020