New in 2020


Re-released in 2020

Phoenix ebook.jpg
Fighter ebook.jpg
sorceress ebook.jpg

Binge-Worthy Series

Each series below this line is totally complete! Which means you can safely binge without worrying about a cliffhanger or having to wait for a finale!

The Cambrexian Realm

Two foul-mouthed assassins + one target= High fantasy with a modern twist.


The Cambrexian Realm trilogy takes everything you love about high fantasy--secondary world, epic magick, sword-fights--and combines it with modernized characters while they fight to save the realm. Don't miss this incredible series!

Suggested Reading Order

FREE READ: The Last Ward

Warrior Of Magick

Guardian Of Magick

Shades Of Magick

The Prophecy Series

A woman ripped from her home and the man she loves is tossed into another world in the middle of a centuries long war. 

The Prophecy Series will take you along an EPIC ride! 

Suggested Reading Order




FREE READ: Champion

REBRAND! This series used to consist of five books. It has been condensed down to three, but maintained all of the original content! You get five books for the cost of three!

The Gypsy's Curse


An ancient curse. 

A stubborn detective.

A Gypsy Seer cursed with Visions of Death.

And the blood-thirsty Druid determined to destroy them.

Suggested Reading Order

Visions Of Death

Visions Of Vengeance

Visions Of Triumph

The Tethered Saga

Two complete standalones.

One two hundred year old curse. 

Suggested Reading Order​

Tethered Souls

Collateral Damage

FREE READ: Broken Tether