Cursed Hearts re-brand announcement and giveaway!

Meg Anne and I are so excited to show you the full re-brand of our Cursed Hearts series! Star-Crossed, Amria, and Supernova all received brand new covers, titles, and a new series name!

The Cursed Hearts trilogy is now The Gypsy's Curse!


Visions Of Death

Visions Of Vengeance

Visions Of Triumph

Some rules are meant to be broken.


Skye Giovanni has spent her entire life heeding the warning passed down by the women in her family: an entire line of Gypsy Seers cursed with visions of death. Their cardinal rule–don’t get involved.


But that was before she met him. The sexy detective who tempts her to tear down the wall she’s built around her heart.


When Skye’s confronted by her most horrific vision yet, she finds herself doing the unthinkable. Running to the rescue of a complete stranger—and straight into a deadly world of magic and revenge.


Nothing in her life has prepared her for this. She knows she’s outmatched and completely out of her league, but she can’t bring herself to walk away.


Not even if solving this murder means she’ll have to face her own.


Blood feuds, destiny, and family curses collide in this binge-worthy paranormal series perfect for fans of Karen Marie Moning, Laura Thalassa, Kelly St. Clare, and Linsey Hall. Packed with dark rituals, bone-chilling suspense, and a slow-burn romance written in the stars, this series will sink its claws into you and not let go until the very last page. Start at your own risk.

To celebrate, we're hosting an awesome giveaway! Win three eBooks and an Amazon Gift Card! To enter, make sure to give both our Facebook pages (Jessica Wayne & Meg Anne) a Like, find the re-brand posts on our Facebook page's, and give them a like and comment as well!

BONUS ENTRY'S: Drop a comment below!


And don't forget to grab your copy of this "heart-pounding" trilogy! Read Visions Of Death today!



Have you already read the series? We'd love to know your favorite part!

0 views