Rescuing Norah

Rescuing Norah

$15.00Price

She's spent her life hiding from the spotlight. Now, she's at the center of someone's crosshairs.

 

As the head of a charity organization, Norah McNamara has spent a decade trying to help victims of abuse. Engaged to one of the most powerful men in Seattle, Norah's life appears to be perfect. But behind closed doors, it's anything but.

 

Harley Andrews has spent the last few years trying to clear his name and earn his spot back on the Seattle police force. As an off-the-books mercenary for hire, he is tasked with gathering intel on Seattle's largest charity benefactor. What he discovers, is far more sinister than anything he could have imagined. And when his targets beautiful fiancée is thrown into the crossfire, Harley acts without thinking, throwing them both into the center of an illegal organization that will stop at nothing to remain in the shadows.

 

He's an ex-cop with something to prove.

She's a woman with everything to lose.

 

Perfect for fans of Brittney Sahin, Susan Stoker, Iris Johansen, and Nicole Snow, The Corrupted is a series of romantic suspense novels about three cops trying to do the right thing even if it costs them everything.


Each book in this pulse-pounding romantic suspense series can be read as a standalone.